Kirinyaga County

Kirinyaga County 0 + Population 0 Area Km2 0 County Number County name Kirinyaga County number 020 is located in the central region and borders Meru County to the North, Embu County to the North East, East and South, Murang’a County to the South West, and Nyeri County to the West. The name Kirinyaga is the origin of the country’s name, Kenya. The European …

Kirinyaga County Read More »

Kilifi County

Kilifi County 0 + Population 0 Area Km2 0 County Number Kilifi Kilifi County number 003 is one of five counties that comprise the Kenyan coastline. It shares its borders with four counties. Tana River County to the North and North West, Taita Taveta County to the West, Kwale County to the South West, Mombasa County to the South while the Eastern flank borders …

Kilifi County Read More »

Kiambu County

Kiambu County 0 + Population 0 Area Km2 0 County Number Kiambu Kiambu County number 022 is located in the central region of the country and it borders Nairobi County and Kajiado County to the South, Machakos County to the East, Murang‘a County to the North and North East, Nyandarua County to the North West, and Nakuru County to the West. The county lies between latitudes 00 25‘and …

Kiambu County Read More »

Kericho County

Kericho County 0 + Population 0 Area Km2 0 County Number Kericho Kericho County number 035 is located in the Rift Valley and borders Nandi County to the North, Uasin Gishu County and Baringo County to the North East, Nakuru County to the East and South East, Bomet County to the South, Nyamira County and Homa Bay County to the South West, and Kisumu County to the West and North West. Capital …

Kericho County Read More »

Kakamega County

Kakamega County 0 + Population 0 Area Km2 0 County Number Kakamega Kakamega County number 037 is located in Western Kenya bordering Bungoma County to the North, Trans Nzoia County to the North East, Uasin Gishu County and Nandi County to the East, Vihiga County to the South, Siaya County to the South West and Busia County to the West. It lies 50km north of Kisumu City and is home …

Kakamega County Read More »

Lamu County

Lamu County 0 + Population 0 Area Km2 0 County Number Lamu Lamu County number 005 is located on the northern coast of Kenya. It borders Garissa County to the North, the Indian Ocean to the South and South East, and Tana River County to the South West and West. Capital Its capital is Lamu town. Population According to the …

Lamu County Read More »

Kajiado County

Kajiado County 0 + Population 0 Area Km2 0 County Number Kajiado County Kajiado County number 034 is located in Rift Valley region and borders Narok County to the West, Nakuru County, Kiambu County and Nairobi County to the North, Machakos County, Makueni County and Taita-Taveta County to the East and Tanzania to the South constituting one of the five counties that share the country’s border with Tanzania. …

Kajiado County Read More »

Isiolo County

Isiolo County 0 + Population 0 Area Km2 0 County Number Isiolo Isiolo County number 011 is located in the upper eastern region of Kenya. It borders seven counties with Garissa County to the east, Wajir County to the North East, Meru County to the South West, Samburu County to the East, Marsabit County to the North West, Kitui County to the South West and Tana River County to the …

Isiolo County Read More »

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top